Koenigsallee 14, 40212 Duesseldorf, Germany
Phone +49 211 13866 297
info@cycle-ag.com

cycle history

Cycle International Holding AG

Overview

Since the foundation of the Cycle Think Tank in 2010 through Dr. Torsten Bernasco Cycle has established revolutionary technology-based products and solutions internationally. the focus is on the optimal symbiosis between man and machine. this characterizes the unique DNS of Cycle solutions. Cycle therefore goes further than traditional think tanks do. Cycle not only provides forward-looking expertise but also takes decisive steps in the development and implementation of solutions. this is what makes Cycle different from other think tank approaches.
Cycle therefore sees itself as a think tank of applied cutting edge technologies.

Revolutionary solutions

1

Use of cutting edge technologies

German innovative companies as well as their networks have joined forces for this purpose. each company contributes its core competencies and know-how as well as products to the development. this unique cooperation and the common focus on an optimal novel end product enables novel, revolutionary solutions using cutting-edge technologies.

the efficient cooperation of small agile and interdisciplinary teams of experts ensures the shortest possible time-to-market at significantly lower costs than is usually possible for large organizations. hand-picked and well-known cooperation partners ensure excellent product and solution quality. state-of-the-art quality management ensures optimal integration of (partial) components in development and production. errors, time losses and possible cost increases are thus effectively and sustainably avoided to a large extent.

2

Support of state-of-the-art development

In the age of 3D printing, Industry 4.0, Internet of Things (Web 4.0) and Artificial Intelligence (Web 5.0), the trend is increasingly towards batch size 1 - the individual custom-made product.

Industrial partners from the key technologies sector, enable the fastest procurement of special parts as well as the production of project-specific designs, which lead to an excellent value for money for our clients.
This is made possible, among other things, by a perfect infrastructure, good personal relationships and the same philosophy of all parties involved. Cycle itself sees its task as a "neural business model" for the localization and integration of innovative developers and companies. Cycle is the trusted contact partner who is responsible for and coordinates all parties involved right up to the finished end product.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Contact us now!
en_USEnglish
de_DEDeutsch fr_FRFrançais en_USEnglish

Königsallee 14, 40212 Duesseldorf, Germany
Telefon +49 211 13866 297
info@cycle-ag.com

Cycle Historie

Cycle International Holding AG

Übersicht

Seit der Gründung des Cycle Think Tanks im Jahre 2010 durch Dr. Torsten Bernasco hat Cycle revolutionäre technologiebasierte Produkte und Lösungen international etabliert. Im Fokus steht die optimale Symbiose zwischen Mensch und Machine. Das kennzeichnet die einzigartige DNS der Cycle Lösungen. Cycle geht also weiter als das bei traditionellen Think Tanks der Fall ist. Cycle liefert nicht nur zukunftsweisende Expertise sondern geht entscheidende Schritte mit der Lösungsentwicklung und Umsetzung weiter. Das unterscheidet Cycle ganz wesentlich von anderen Think Tank Ansätzen.
Cycle versteht sich deshalb als Think Tank of Applied Cutting Edge Technologies.

Revolutionäre Lösungen

1

Nutzung von cutting edge Technologien

Dazu haben sich deutsche innovative Unternehmen als auch deren Netzwerke zusammengeschlossen. Jedes Unternehmen bringt sich mit seinen Kernkompetenzen und sein Know-how sowie Produkte in die Entwicklung mit ein. Durch diese einzigartige Zusammenarbeit und den gemeinsamen Fokus auf ein optimales neuartiges Endprodukt werden neuartige, revolutionäre Lösungen unter Nutzung von cutting edge Technologien ermöglicht.

Die effiziente Zusammenarbeit kleiner agiler sowie interdisziplinärer Expertenteams sorgt für kürzeste Time-to-Markets bei signifikant geringeren Kosten als dies großen Organisationen in der Regel möglich ist. Handverlesene und namhafte Kooperationspartner sorgen für exzellente Produkt- und Lösungsqualität. State of the Art Qualitätsmanagement sorgt in Entwicklung und Produktion für optimale Integration der (Teil-)Komponenten. Fehler, Zeitverluste und etwaige Kostensteigerungen werden so effektiv und nachhaltig weitgehend vermieden.

2

Unterstützung modernster Entwicklung

Im Zeitalter von 3D-Druck, Industrie 4.0, Internet der Dinge (Web 4.0) sowie Künstlicher Intelligenz (Web 5.0) geht der Trend zunehmend zu Losgröße 1 – der einzelnen Sonderanfertigung. Durch die Unterstützung modernster Entwicklungs- und Fertigungsverfahren können dabei auch individuelle Produkte und Lösungen zu Kosten einer Serienfertigung realisiert werden.

Industriepartner aus dem Bereich der Schlüsseltechnologien, ermöglichen die schnellste Beschaffung von Sonderteilen sowie die Herstellung von projektspezifischen Konstruktionen, die zu einem exzellenten Value for Money für unsere Klienten führen.
Dies ist unter anderem durch eine perfekte Infrastruktur, die gute persönliche Beziehung und die gleiche Philosophie aller beteiligten Parteien möglich. Cycle selbst versteht seine Aufgabe dabei als „Neuronales Geschäftsmodell“ rund um die Lokalisierung und Integration innovativer Entwickler und Unternehmen. Cycle ist dabei der vertrauensvolle Ansprechpartner, der alle Beteiligten bis zum fertigen Endprodukt verantwortet und koordiniert.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme!

Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt!
de_DEDeutsch
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais de_DEDeutsch