Koenigsallee 14, 40212 Duesseldorf, Germany
Phone +49 211 13866 297
info@cycle-ag.com

Cycle Future

Cycle International Holding AG

Future realized today

Bringing digitization and climate protection together symbiotically in solutions - this is exactly what Cycle stands for with its Infrastructure and Automation divisions. Future realized today.

Digitization changes everything

Compared to the Industrial Revolution, technologies today are developing 10X faster on a 300X larger scale has a 3,000X greater impact than the Industrial Revolution had back then.

Cycle drives the digital transformation of industrial companies by integrating groundbreaking future technologies. Digitization changes the industry. Cycle thinks the future of the industry ahead.
Cycle enables more flexible production, increased productivity and the development of new business models for a digital and circular business model future through the use of digital technologies.

With Cycle's future technologies, companies can seize more opportunities and respond even better to the specific requirements of their customers. Cycle's Digital Industrial Technology Portfolio addresses this issue, enabling industrial companies of all sizes to optimally integrate available and emerging technologies for automation and digitization.

The next step: the digital enterprise.
In the Cycle Think Tank, Cycle Automation stands for the digital company with its expertise, products and solutions.

Climate protection changes everything

Intelligent, future-oriented digital technologies will also be "the" key factor for climate protection.
cities have been and remain a motor for interests, exchange, innovation, hopes and conflicts. however, increasing urbanization divides the world. in western countries, urbanization is progressing only slowly. the challenge here is to optimize - update - existing structures. the update follows the future vision of smart cities.

in emerging and third world countries, on the other hand, cities are rapidly growing into multimillion metropolises. their infrastructural, ecological and economic development will become a global future task in which the use of digital future technologies will be a key success factor in order to stop the progressing climate change. in emerging and third world countries, SMART Cities can in many cases be implemented for the first time as a "greenfield" approach, which will bring enormous time advantages. these time advantages are also needed, because according to the united nations, around 70% of the world's population will be living in urbanized living space in 2050. time to act now.
the smart factory or intelligent factory describes the vision of a production environment in which manufacturing plants and logistics system largely organize themselves without human intervention in a circular business model world. the smart factory will be part of the smart city and both will increasingly merge into one another in the digital future. smart factory and smart city therefore have complex interdependent relationships and cannot be viewed, planned or implemented in isolation.

With a view to climate protection, disruptive technologies such as artificial intelligence, cloud computing and IoT, it has been widely agreed since the World Ecomonic Forum Davos 2020 at the latest that the digital and green transformation of economy and society must be driven forward in the sense of "Enkelfähigkeit".

Bringing digitization and climate protection together symbiotically in solutions - this is exactly what Cycle stands for with its Infrastructure and Automation divisions. Future realized today. 

We look forward to hearing from you! 

Contact us now!
en_USEnglish
de_DEDeutsch fr_FRFrançais en_USEnglish

Königsallee 14, 40212 Duesseldorf, Germany
Telefon +49 211 13866 297
info@cycle-ag.com

Cycle Zukunft

Cycle International Holding AG

Zukunft heute realisiert

Digitalisierung und Klimaschutz symbiotisch in Lösungen zusammenführen – genau dafür steht Cycle mit seinen Bereichen Infrastructure und Automation. Zukunft heute realisiert.

Die Digitalisierung verändert alles

Im Vergleich zur Industriellen Revolution entwickeln sich Technologien heute 10X schneller im 300fachen größeren Maßstab hat eine 3.000fach höhere Auswirkung als die industrielle Revolution damals hatte.

Cycle treibt die digitale Transformation von Industrieunternehmen durch Integration von bahnbrechenden Zukunftstechnologien voran. Die Digitalisierung verändert die Industrie. Cycle denkt die Zukunft der Industrie voraus.
Cycle ermöglicht durch den Einsatz digitaler Technologien flexiblere Produktion, erhöhte Produktivität sowie die Entwicklung neuer Geschäftsmodelle für eine digitale und zirkulare Geschäftsmodellzukunft.

Mit den Cycle Zukunftstechnologien können Unternehmen mehr Chancen ergreifen und noch besser auf die spezifischen Anforderungen ihrer Kunden reagieren. Das Digital Industrial Technologie Portfolio von Cycle setzt genau hier an, ermöglicht Industrieunternehmen aller Größen, die verfügbaren als auch neu aufkommenden Technologien optimal für die Automatisierung und Digitalisierung zu integrieren.

Der nächste Schritt: Das digitale Unternehmen.
Für das digitale Unternehmen steht im Cycle Think Tank die Cycle Automation mit seiner Expertise und seinen Produkten sowie Lösungen.

Der Klimaschutz verändert alles

Intelligente zukunftsweisende digitale Technologien werden zudem „der“ Schlüsselfaktor für den Klimaschutz darstellen.
Städte waren und bleiben ein Motor für Interessen, Austausch, Innovationen, Hoffnungen und Konflikte. Dabei teilt die zunehmende Urbanisierung die Welt. In den westlichen Ländern schreitet Urbanisierung nur noch langsam voran. Die Herausforderung besteht hier in der Optimierung – dem Update – bestehender Strukturen. Das Update folgt der Zukunftsvision vom Smart Cities.

In den Schwellen- und Drittweltländern hingegen wachsen Städte rasant zu Multimillionenmetropolen. Ihre infrastrukturelle, ökologische und ökonomische Entwicklung wird zur globalen Zukunftsaufgabe bei der die Nutzung digitaler Zukunftstechnologien ein wesentlicher Erfolgsfaktor darstellen, um den fortschreitenden Klimawandel zu stoppen. In Schwellen- und Drittweltländern können SMART Cities in vielen Fällen als „Greenfield“ Approach erstmalig umgesetzt werden, was enorme zeitliche Vorteile mit sich bringen wird. Diese Zeitvorteile werden auch benötigt, denn laut Vereinte Nationen werden 2050 rund 70% der Weltbevölkerung im urbanisierten Lebensraum leben. Zeit jetzt zu handeln.
Die Smart Factory bzw. die intelligente Fabrik bezeichnet die Vision einer Produktionsumgebung, in der sich Fertigungsanlagen und Logistiksystem ohne menschliche Eingriffe in einer zirkularen Geschäftsmodellwelt weitgehend selbst organisieren. Die Smart Factory wird Bestandteil der Smart City sein und beider verschmelzen in der digitalen Zukunft zunehmend ineinander. Smart Factory und Smart City haben deshalb komplexe interdependente Zusammenhänge und können nicht isoliert betrachtet, geplant oder umgesetzt werden.

Mit Blick auf den Klimaschutz, disruptive Technologien wie Künstliche Intelligenz, Cloud Computing und IoT ist es spätestens seit dem World Ecomonic Forum Davos 2020 breiter Konsens, dass die digitale und grüne Transformation von Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft im Sinne Enkelfähigkeit voranzutreiben ist.

Digitalisierung und Klimaschutz symbiotisch in Lösungen zusammenführen – genau dafür steht Cycle mit seinen Bereichen Infrastructure und Automation. Zukunft heute realisiert. 

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme! 

Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt!
de_DEDeutsch
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais de_DEDeutsch