Königsallee 14, 40212 Duesseldorf, Germany
Phone +49 211 13866 297
info@cycle-ag.com

Company

Cycle International Holding AG

Cycle the Future

The how that determines our actions at Cycle!

Vision

We develop and implement products and solutions competently with groundbreaking technologies of tomorrow.

Future realized today.

Mission

Cycle products and solutions make the world a more sustainable, safer and better place for people to live.

Values

Respect, tolerance, and added value as well as integrity towards all internal and external stakeholders are the cornerstones of the Cycle Code of Conduct.

History

Since the foundation of the Cycle Think Tank in 2010 through Dr. Torsten Bernasco Cycle has established revolutionary technology-based products and solutions internationally. the focus is on the optimal symbiosis between man and machine. this characterizes the unique DNA of Cycle solutions. Cycle thus goes further than is the case with traditional think tanks. Cycle not only delivers forward-looking expertise, but also takes decisive steps further with the development and implementation of solutions. this distinguishes Cycle quite significantly from other think tank approaches. Cycle therefore sees itself as a think tank of applied cutting edge technologies.

Read more

Management

It is our own ambition to achieve the best for our clients, for the environment and for society.

Learn more

Future

The biggest challenges for the creation of a future worth living in are digitization and climate protection as the most important form of sustainability. in the field of digitization, the main challenge lies in establishing the optimal coexistence of man and machine to create digital real-time organizations. Here Cycle is the connector between the analog and digital world.

Intelligent, forward-looking digital technologies are also one of the key factors for more effective climate protection. This is where digitalisation and active climate protection come together at Cycle. For Cycle as a technology company, climate protection is much more than that. The Cycle business units also provide solutions for fuel cells or for energy efficiency. Combining technology with digitalisation and climate protection in solutions in an optimal way - this is exactly what Cycle stands for: The future today realized with Cycle Applied future technologies. Read more

Social commitment

Cycle is committed to society, with a strong focus on education and future skills development. Every Cycle manager is also actively supported by Cycle in carrying out their own social project.

New jobs in Africa

International University Cooperation

Sponsoring of Scholarships
en_USEnglish
de_DEDeutsch fr_FRFrançais en_USEnglish

Koenigsallee 14, 40212 Duesseldorf, Germany
Telefon +49 211 13866 297
info@cycle-ag.com

Unternehmen

Cycle International Holding AG

Cycle the Future

Das Wie, das unser Handeln bei Cycle bestimmt!

Vision

Wir entwickeln und realisieren Produkte und Lösungen kompetent mit bahnbrechende Technologien von morgen.
Zukunft heute realisiert.

Mission

Cycle Produkte und Lösungen machen die Welt für den Menschen nachhaltiger, sicherer und lebenswerter.

Werte

Respekt, Toleranz, und Mehrwert sowie Integrität gegenüber allen internen und externen Stakeholdern sind die Grundpfeiler des Cycle Verhaltenskompass.

Historie

Seit der Gründung des Cycle Think Tanks im Jahre 2010 durch Dr. Torsten Bernasco hat Cycle revolutionäre technologiebasierte Produkte und Lösungen international etabliert. Im Fokus steht die optimale Symbiose zwischen Mensch und Machine. Das kennzeichnet die einzigartige DNS der Cycle Lösungen. Cycle geht also weiter als das bei traditionellen Think Tanks der Fall ist. Cycle liefert nicht nur zukunftsweisende Expertise sondern geht entscheidende Schritte mit der Lösungsentwicklung und Umsetzung weiter. Das unterscheidet Cycle ganz wesentlich von anderen Think Tank Ansätzen.
Cycle versteht sich deshalb als Think Tank of Applied Cutting Edge Technologies.

Lesen Sie Mehr

Management

Es ist unser eigener Anspruch jeweils das Beste für Klienten, für die Umwelt und für die Gesellschaft zu erreichen.

Erfahren Sie Mehr

Zukunft

Die größten Herausforderungen für die Gestaltung einer lebenswerten Zukunft liegen in der Digitalisierung und dem Klimaschutz als wichtigste Form der Nachhaltigkeit. Im Bereich der Digitalisierung liegt insbesondere die Herausforderung in der Herstellung der optimalen Koexistenz von Mensch und Maschine zur Schaffung digitaler Echtzeit-Organisationen. Hierbei ist Cycle der Konnektor zwischen der analogen und digitalen Welt.
Intelligente zukunftsweisende digitale Technologien sind zudem auch einer der Schlüsselfaktoren für den effektiveren Klimaschutz. An dieser Stelle verknüpfen sich bei Cycle Digitalisierung und aktiver Klimaschutz. Klimaschutz ist für Cycle als Technologieunternehmen weitaus mehr. Die Cycle Geschäftsbereiche stellen auch Lösungen für Brennstoffzellen oder zur Energieeffizienz bereit.
Technologie mit Digitalisierung und Klimaschutz in Lösungen optimal zusammenführen – genau dafür steht Cycle: Zukunft heute realisiert mit Cycle Applied future technologies.

Lesen Sie Mehr

Soziales Engagement

Cycle fühlt sich der Gesellschaft verpflichtet. Wesentlicher Fokus dabei ist das Thema Bildung und Future Skills Development. Jede Cycle Führungskraft wird zudem in der Ausübung eines eigenen sozialen Projekts durch Cycle aktiv unterstützt.

Neue Arbeitsplätze

in Afrika

Internationale

Hochschulkooperation

Sponsoring von

Stipendien

de_DEDeutsch
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais de_DEDeutsch