Koenigsallee 14, 40212 Duesseldorf, Germany
Phone +49 211 13866 297
info@cycle-ag.com

Business areas

Cycle International Holding AG

Integrated products & solutions for the sustainability of the global economy and society

smart engineering

A starting point that leads to the business area of the first cycle with the focus on technology solutions.

cycle automation

To provide products & solutions for sustainable self-managing digital enterprises.

smart infrastructure

Smart Infrastructure includes solutions such as Smart Roads, Bridges and Smart Factories that are used by the digital companies of the future.

environment renewables

Fuel cell solutions, cleantech products and energy efficiency systems.

The how that determines our actions at Cycle!

Business Area Compass

The development of the four Cycle business units evolved from the pioneering work in 3D technology more than 10 years ago and this starting point led to the first Cycle business unit "Smart Engineering" with a focus on technology solutions. On this basis, the business unit "Cycle Automation" has been established with the goal to provide products & solutions for sustainable self-controlled digital enterprises, which need and use Smart Infrastructure to reach their full potential.
SMART Infrastructure includes solutions such as Smart Roads, Bridges and Smart Factories that use the digital companies of the future and, from a sustainability point of view, solutions from the Environment & Renewables business unit with e.g. fuel cell solutions, cleantech products or energy efficiency systems.

Contact!
 jason-blackeye-nyL-rzwP-Mk-unsplash

Cycle Sustainability

the Cycle business field compass makes the circular and holistic sustainability concept of Cycle Holding International AG clear. from the starting point of the circular cycle "Smart Engineering", via "Cycle Automation" via "Smart Infrastructure", to the conservation or reuse of resources from the business field "Environment & Renewables", a closed cycle is created. Cycle stands for the optimal symbiosis of ecology, digitality and economy. for Cycle, this is not a contradiction! it is our own ambition to achieve the best for clients, for the environment and for society.

Contact!
en_USEnglish
de_DEDeutsch fr_FRFrançais en_USEnglish

Koenigsallee 14, 40212 Duesseldorf, Germany
Telefon +49 211 13866 297
info@cycle-ag.com

Geschäftsfelder

Cycle International Holding AG

Integrierte Produkte & Lösungen für die Zukunftsfähigkeit der globalen Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft

Smart Engineering

Das ist der Ausgangspunkt, der zum Geschäftsbereich des ersten Cycle mit dem Fokus auf Technologielösungen führt.

Cycle Automation

Produkte & Lösungen für zukunftsfähige selbststeuernde digitale Unternehmen bereitzustellen.

Smart Infrastructure

Zu Smart Infrastructure gehören Lösungen wie Smart Roads, Bridges sowie Smart Factories die die digitalen Unternehmen der Zukunft nutzen.

Environment Renewables

Brennstoffzellenlösungen , Cleantechprodukte und Energieeffizienzsystemen.

Das Wie, das unser Handeln bei Cycle bestimmt!

Geschäftsfeldkompass

Die Entwicklung der vier Cycle Geschäftsbereiche ist aus der Pionierarbeit in der 3D-Technologie vor bereits über 10 Jahren entstanden. Dieser Startpunkt führte dann zum ersten Cycle Geschäftsbereich „Smart Engineering“ mit dem Fokus auf Technologielösungen. Auf dieser Basis wiederum hat sich der Geschäftsbereich „Cycle Automation“ mit dem Ziel etabliert, Produkte & Lösungen für zukunftsfähige selbststeuernde digitale Unternehmen bereitzustellen, diese digitalen Unternehmen benötigen sowie nutzen wiederum Smart Infrastructure in denen sie eingebettet sind, um Ihre volle Leistungsfähigkeit ausschöpfen zu können.
Zu SMART Infrastructure gehören Lösungen wie Smart Roads, Bridges sowie Smart Factories die die digitalen Unternehmen der Zukunft nutzen sowie aus Sicht der Nachhaltigkeit, heraus Lösungen aus dem Geschäftsbereich Environment & Renewables mit z.B. Brennstoffzellenlösungen , Cleantechprodukte oder Energieeffizienzsystemen.

Kontakt!
 jason-blackeye-nyL-rzwP-Mk-unsplash

Cycle Nachhaltigkeit

Der Cycle Geschäftsfeldkompass macht das zirkulare sowie ganzheitliche Nachhaltigkeitskonzept der Cycle Holding International AG deutlich. Vom Startpunkt des zirkularen Kreislaufs „Smart Engineering“, über „Cycle Automation“ via „Smart Infrastructure“ bis hin zur Schonung bzw. Wiederverwendung von Ressourcen aus dem Geschäftsbereich „Environment & Renewables“ ergibt sich ein geschlossener Kreislauf. Cycle steht für die optimale Symbiose von Ökologie, Digitalität sowie Wirtschaftlichkeit. Das ist für Cycle kein Widerspruch! Es ist unser eigener Anspruch jeweils das Beste für Klienten, für die Umwelt und für die Gesellschaft zu erreichen.

Kontakt!
de_DEDeutsch
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais de_DEDeutsch